NinerNet Communications™
System Status

Server and System Status

Email maintenance: Update 3

30 September 2013 23:23:33 +0000

We will complete the email maintenance on Tuesday 1 October 2013 at 01:00 UTC. That’s 18:00 PDT on Monday, 03:00 CAT on Tuesday. (Please see the World Time Server to convert for your time zone.)

We anticipate that the SMTP server will be down for less than an hour at that time.

NinerNet home page

Systems at a Glance:


Loc.SystemStatusPing
Server NC023, London, United Kingdom (Relay server), OPERATIONAL.NC023OperationalUp?
Server NC028, Vancouver, Canada (Monitoring server), INTERNAL.NC028InternalUp?
Server NC031, New York, United States of America (Web server), INTERNAL.NC031InternalUp?
Server NC033, Toronto, Canada (Primary nameserver), OPERATIONAL.NC033OperationalUp?
Server NC034, Lusaka, Zambia (Phone server), INTERNAL.NC034InternalUp?
Server NC035, Sydney, Australia (Secondary nameserver), OPERATIONAL.NC035OperationalUp?
Server NC036, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Mail server), OPERATIONAL.NC036OperationalUp?
Server NC040, Toronto, Canada (Web server), INTERNAL.NC040InternalUp?
Server NC041, New York, United States of America (Web server), OPERATIONAL.NC041OperationalUp?
Server NC042, Seattle, United States of America (Status website), OPERATIONAL.NC042OperationalUp?

Subscriptions:

RSS icon. RSS

Twitter icon. Twitter

Search:

 

Recent Posts:

Archives:

Categories:

Links

Tags:

.co.zm domains .com.zm domains .zam.co domains back-up bounce messages browser warnings configuration connection issues control panel database dns dos attack dot-zm domains down time email email delivery error messages ftp hardware imap mail mailing lists mail relay mail server microsoft migration nameservers network networking performance php phplist pop reboot shaw smtp spam spamassassin ssl ssl certificate tls tls certificate viruses webmail web server

Resources:

On NinerNet: